Publishers who want your articles
Writers & Publishers
A public service of HomeIncome Group. Please support our Sponsors

If you have any items or comments with regards to this web-site please contact Steve Cole, owner, publisher and editor at: scole@homeincome.com

Be sure to bookmark this web-site because I keep new items posted almost daily. Please send all submission for the "Writer's & Publisher's Connection" to Gary at: GChrist95w@aol.com
Enjoy!…..


Here's a few more Publishers who have stated they Welcome Articles from you and me. I've sent them mine,.. why not send them one of yours?

(1)

Subj: "The Downline Repoter On-Line" (D.R.O.L.) Date: Wed, Feb 5, 1997 4:22 PM EST X-From: nsi@coastalnet.com (Wayne Sutton) --------------------------------------------------------------------- The Downline Reporter On-Line

- - Article submissions and reader feedback is welcome!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

(This was forwarded to us by Gary Lockwood, MyBizCoach@aol.com; YOU can send us YOUR contacts addresses, too,.. and we'll pass them on to all writers we list!)

Hello Gary,

Thought you may like to have this for your list....

Cheers Gary Lockwood Business Coach _________________

(2) >>I would like to use excerpts of your article on Ten New Year's Resolutions in an organization newsletter, Mind Your Home Business for the Network of Self-employed Word Processors (NSWP) here in Albuquerque. I found (your) article on the Business Solutions channel of AOL.

Thank you,

Anna Murphy MurphWorks@aol.com<<

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * (3)

(This was sent to us by Nate Jefferson (eco-tech@cvn.net) who's looking for assistance with some writing needs,...)

>>I'm interested also in people who would be interested in taking material that I could provide, writing an article for a magazine, newspaper, etc. (Health, Environmental issues.) They, of course, would get paid by the magazine, etc and the only reference I would ask is that they place a reference box about Eco-Tech after the article.

Would any of your writers be interested in something like this? Thank you again, Gary. I appreciate it.

Nate

(Please, feel free to contact Nate directly at: eco-tech@cvn.net )

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

(Some of you probably already received this from Holly,.. others may NOT have heard of "Profit$ Online." She's writing to several of us who HAVE sent her material,.. asking us for PHOTOS,.. but, why not submit an article to her, WITH your photo! She may post it at her site!!)

(4)

Subj: Photographs for Articles in Profit$ Online Date: Thu, Feb 6, 1997 12:09 PM EST X-From: Holly@growthcurve.com (Holly Wolken)

Dear Profit$ Online Writer,

Hello! I am the layout artist at Profit$ Online, and I would first of all like to thank you for your written contributions to our online magazine. You may have already visited our site (www.profitsonline.com) and been able to read some of your articles and other's articles in our "Articles and Book Excerpts" section. (If you do not see your article there yet; it will be added shortly. We try not to add all of the articles at once.)

The reason I am writing is to request that you send a photo of yourself so that we can scan it in, place it in the "About the Author" section, and in so doing, enhance the appearance of the page. (Mail to: Attn: Holly Wolken, Carson Services, Inc., 6036 Havelock Ave, Lincoln, NE 68507) We will return your photo to you as soon as we are finished scanning it. If you already have a scanned graphic of yourself, you can try to E-mail it to me here (Holly@profitsonline.com). E-mailing graphics doesn't always work, but we can give it a try. :-).

Thanks again for your contributions!

Holly Wolken Creative Director

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

(This is from Steve Cole, at: homebiz@nemaine.com - He's placed a "Writer's Connection" page at his site (below) & will be adding our "List of Publishers", there,.. and other "notes from Publishers" we get. I may not be sending out these regular "Bits of News",.. they'll soon be posted at his site,.. so, check it regularly!!)

Steve told me:

>>Just do me a favor and pass the word to these guys and gals that for the good of us all THEY could mention our web site for the "Writers Connection" in their (articles or) publications. "The New Writers Connection at Home-Income Cities Mall is located at: http://www.homeincome.com/writers-connection/ <<

Steve will be Posting Information there, too, about "Self-Publishing" .. some Information about WHY We Write Articles for Publication,.. and MAYBE he will list all of OUR NAMES, TOO,... So, as PUBLISHERS visit the site,.. they will see YOUR name as a Writer, and contact YOU directly!! But, I WON'T allow Steve to put YOUR names there, until I hear that It's O.K. with you! I don't want to post everyone's name, only to hear from one or two or several of you who don't want your name posted there! So, let me hear from you, that It's O.K. to Post your name at his site: http://www.homeincome.com/writers-connection/

I hope these "Bit's Of News" about Publishers who are seeking articles,.. is helping you! Send them your latest article! Keep them on a list,.. post it by your computer,.. every time you have written a new article,.. send a copy to everyone on the list! What can it hurt? AND you may get your articles EXPOSED to a wider audience,.. to help more visitors and READERS, who visit these sites,.. (or those who receive e-mailings from the above Publishers!)

Till next time,.. or if you haven't heard from me for a while, visit Steve's Writer's Connection at: http://www.homeincome.com/writers-connection/

Gary

PS - Check your listing, below,.. Is your line correct? This is how it will appear, at Steve's Site,.. if you wish to have this list posted there...

abundant@powerup.com.au, Geoff Williams, "Abundant News" aah989@hecky.acns.nwu.edu, Arthur Hawkins, Writer, Published Author alana@crl.com, Alana Jordan, Writer, Editor "Jordan's Advertising News" august12@aol.com, Colleen Mandato, Writer, Network Marketer Author5@Juno.com, James P. Roettger, writer bobs@isquare.com, Dr. Robert Sullivan, Writer, Editor, "Advisor Nwsltr." booksell@gate.net, Tommy Edwards, Writer calohan@bigmagic.com, Calohan, Writer chaleena@cdsnet.net, Christine Acosta, Writer chuck@ezonline.com, Chuck Rolleson's M.O. News & Views crubin@sedona.net, Charles Rubin, 20 Hardware/Software books czolna@aol.com, Carol Zolna, Writer dsailors@ix.netcom.com, Dave Sailors, Columnist eatkin@juno.com, Everett L Atkinson, Freelance Writer eco-tech@cvn.net, Nate Jefferson, "Environment and Health" Writer esimpson@zoomnet.net, Ed Simpson, Writer, "Home Business News" exposure@usa.net, Adam Boettige, Editor of EXPOSURE! Newsletter fpearce@earthlink.net, Frederick Pearce, Writer, Published Author gbrown@nvinet.com, Gene Brown, Writer, Editor & Web Page Designer gapserv@aol.com, Gene Pimentel, Amer. Home Bus. Digest garvco@ix.netcom.com, Jim Garvin, Writer gary@stretcher.com, Writer, Editor of "Dollar Stretcher Newsletter" gebradly@ix.netcom.com, Gerald Bradley, Writer hboaz@netwrx.net, Leon Johnson, Columnist, Editor, "Home Biz Opps." henderso@ix.netcom.com, Richard & Stacy, Home Business Mag. holtz@paltech.com, Herman Holtz, Columnist, Published author homebiz@nemaine.com, Steve Cole, Writer, Editor, "HomeMoney Homeprofit@aol.com, Paula Demers, Writer, "Home Profit Newsletter" ho89@juno.com, Larry E. Wack, Writer, Editor, "Ryanna's Hope" jfragosa@silcom.com, John Fragosa, Writer jgardner@carlsbadnm.com, Jeff Gardner, Writer jlevinson@gmarketing.com, Jay Levinson, President, Guerrilla Marketing JohnOC29@aol.com, J. O'Callaghan, Columnist, Ent. Network,Inc. KATHYMATHE@juno.com, K. Mathews, "Stepping Stones" Magazine kpsent@juno.com, Karen Lambert, Writer, editor " Nat'l Business Opps " leatherneck@juno.com, Jim Moore, Columnist, Author leva1@juno.com, Arthur Levin, Columnist Mail@JDD-Publishing.com, Jim Daniels, JDD Publishing, "The BizWeb" MLMCentral@aol.com, Paul Fishkind, MLM Central Mall mrktenergy@aol.com, Shirley Hanson, Columnist, Newsletters, Books MTims48021@aol.com, Michael Tims, Columnist MyBizCoach@aol.com, Gary Lockwood, Writer netcoach@empirenet.com, James Vuocolo, Writer, "Top Ten Lists" nsi@coastalnet.com, Wayne Sutton, Writer "Downline Reporter On-Line" paulm@virtualbusiness.net, Paul Myers, Editor, "Virtual Business Nwsltr." pataspray@aol.com, Pat Aspray, Writer pfpd@pfpd.com, Pat Flanagan, Publishing and Design, Freelance Writer pmetcalf298@msn.com, Paul Metcalf, Columnist PPH@intac.com, Paul Hartunian, Columnist ProfitCPH@aol.com, Chuck Huckaby, Writer, Editor "Profit Now" profnet@emi.net, Nancy Roebke, Writer, Executive Director prosperitypat@winning.com, Pat M. D'Acre, Writer, Published Author Ritab620@aol.com, Rita Barney, Writer, Publisher Author roberti@ix.netcom.com, Robert Imbriale, Writer, Published Author ROXYSPlace@aol.com, Roxy Garcia, Writer, Publisher shaskan@workmail.com, Kathy Shaskan, Writer, Articles Posted on Net SKY HOOP@aol.com, Larry, Writer (mlm) ssimail@ix.netcom.com, Jeffrey Spencer, Author, Newsletter Publisher starco@juno.com, Joseph R. Birkner, Writer "35 Steps to a Home Biz!" taxhaven@ix.netcom.com, Adam Starchild, columnist victory@infohwy.com, Marty Foley, columnist webmaster@worldprofit.com, George Kosech, Dr. Jeffrey Lant 71754.2212@compuserve.com, John Pounders, writer 74116.3353@compuserve.com, Dave Clark, "The Shilling"

Thanks, Gary

(Also, if you want a COMPLETE LISTING of all Publishers & Sites that Want Articles,.. let me know and I will send you a full listing!)

Visit Gary's Web-Site

Add-Your Own Shop HomeMoney On-Line Magazine


Home-Income CitiesMagazinesHomeMoney Free Mall PlazaHomeBiz CentralMailBiz GalaxyGift WorldAdSheet Central

Copyright 1996 TargetMan Web Graphics & Designs, Inc.
E-mail: For Further Contacts and Information Click Here
Another Cyber-City of Malls Complex…