Lists Of Writers
Writers & Publishers
A public service of HomeIncome Group. Please support our Sponsors

If you have any items or comments with regards to this web-site please contact Steve Cole, owner, publisher and editor at: scole@homeincome.com

Be sure to bookmark this web-site because I keep new items posted almost daily. Please send all submission for the "Writer's & Publisher's Connection" to Gary at: GChrist95w@aol.com
Enjoy!…..


Maybe you could use this "Current List of Freelance Writers",.. in case you NEED articles,.. & if FEW have sent you Articles,.. YOU can contact THESE writers and ASK that they submit to YOU:

You may be listed as BOTH a Writer AND a Publisher,.. so you might get TWO of these messages. My apologies, but, I wanted to cover Everyone,.. Alll Writers and all Publishers,.. to make sure everyone has the same information! Forgive me if I've offended, by sending this!

(* Note, see below,.. all e-mail addresses have been pulled out for you, in case you wish to send a general notice to this entire list,...)

Our Current List of 65+ Writers,...

Please note that all these links are "Hot" links. I will try to find some time to make all the other links in the Writers Connection "Hot" links also.

abundant@powerup.com.au, Geoff Williams, "Abundant News"
aah989@hecky.acns.nwu.edu, Arthur Hawkins, Writer, Published Author
alana@crl.com, Alana Jordan, Writer, Editor "Jordan's Advertising News"
august12@aol.com, Colleen Mandato, Writer, Network Marketer
Author5@Juno.com, James P. Roettger, writer
bobs@isquare.com, Dr. Robert Sullivan, Writer, Editor, "Advisor Nwsltr."
booksell@gate.net, Tommy Edwards, Writer
calohan@bigmagic.com, Calohan, Writer
chaleena@cdsnet.net, Christine Acosta, Writer
chuck@ezonline.com, Chuck Rolleson's M.O. News & Views
crubin@sedona.net, Charles Rubin, 20 Hardware/Software books
czolna@aol.com, Carol Zolna, Writer
dsailors@ix.netcom.com, Dave Sailors, Columnist
eatkin@juno.com, Everett L Atkinson, Freelance Writer
eco-tech@cvn.net, Nate Jefferson, "Environment and Health" Writer
esimpson@zoomnet.net, Ed Simpson, Writer, "Home Business News"
exposure@usa.net, Adam Boettige, Editor of EXPOSURE! Newsletter
fpearce@earthlink.net, Frederick Pearce, Writer, Published Author
gbrown@nvinet.com, Gene Brown, Writer, Editor & Web Page Designer
gapserv@aol.com, Gene Pimentel, Amer. Home Bus. Digest
garvco@ix.netcom.com, Jim Garvin, Writer
gary@stretcher.com, Writer, Editor of "Dollar Stretcher Newsletter"
gchrist95w@aol.com, Gary Christensen, Writer, Editor "HomeMoney.."
gebradly@ix.netcom.com, Gerald Bradley, Writer
hboaz@netwrx.net, Leon Johnson, Columnist, Editor, "Home Biz Opps."
henderso@ix.netcom.com, Richard & Stacy, Home Business Mag.
holtz@paltech.com, Herman Holtz, Columnist, Published author
scole@homeincome.com, Steve Cole, Writer, Editor, "HomeMoney
Homeprofit@aol.com, Paula Demers, Writer, "Home Profit Newsletter"
ho89@juno.com, Larry E. Wack, Writer, Editor, "Ryanna's Hope"
jfragosa@silcom.com, John Fragosa, Writer
jgardner@carlsbadnm.com, Jeff Gardner, Writer
jlevinson@gmarketing.com, Jay Levinson, President, Guerrilla Marketing
JohnOC29@aol.com, J. O'Callaghan, Columnist, Ent. Network,Inc.
KATHYMATHE@juno.com, K. Mathews, "Stepping Stones" Magazine
kpsent@juno.com, Karen Lambert, Writer, editor " Nat'l Business Opps "
leatherneck@juno.com, Jim Moore, Columnist, Author
leva1@juno.com, Arthur Levin, Columnist
Mail@JDD-Publishing.com, Jim Daniels, JDD Publishing, "The BizWeb"
MLMCentral@aol.com, Paul Fishkind, MLM Central Mall
mrktenergy@aol.com, Shirley Hanson, Columnist, Newsletters, Books
MTims48021@aol.com, Michael Tims, Columnist
MyBizCoach@aol.com, Gary Lockwood, Writer
netcoach@empirenet.com, James Vuocolo, Writer, "Top Ten Lists"
nsi@coastalnet.com, Wayne Sutton, Writer "Downline Reporter On-Line"
paulm@virtualbusiness.net, Paul Myers, Editor, "Virtual Business Nwsltr."
pataspray@aol.com, Pat Aspray, Writer
pfpd@pfpd.com, Pat Flanagan, Publishing and Design, Freelance Writer
pmetcalf298@msn.com, Paul Metcalf, Columnist
PPH@intac.com, Paul Hartunian, Columnist
ProfitCPH@aol.com, Chuck Huckaby, Writer, Editor "Profit Now"
profnet@emi.net, Nancy Roebke, Writer, Executive Director
prosperitypat@winning.com, Pat M. D'Acre, Writer, Published Author
Ritab620@aol.com, Rita Barney, Writer, Publisher Author
roberti@ix.netcom.com, Robert Imbriale, Writer, Published Author
ROXYSPlace@aol.com, Roxy Garcia, Writer, Publisher
shaskan@workmail.com, Kathy Shaskan, Writer, Articles Posted on Net
SKY_HOOP@aol.com, Larry, Writer (mlm)
ssimail@ix.netcom.com, Jeffrey Spencer, Author, Newsletter Publisher
starco@juno.com, Joseph R. Birkner, Writer "35 Steps to a Home Biz!"
taxhaven@ix.netcom.com, Adam Starchild, columnist
victory@infohwy.com, Marty Foley, columnist
webmaster@worldprofit.com, George Kosech, Dr. Jeffrey Lant
71754.2212@compuserve.com, John Pounders, writer
74116.3353@compuserve.com, Dave Clark, "The Shilling"

(If you want to do a Mass Mailing,.. or send a General Notice to ALL,.. here's ONLY their addresses, so you don't have to pull them out from the list above,.. (Aren't I nice?)

abundant@powerup.com.au,
aah989@hecky.acns.nwu.edu,
alana@crl.com,
august12@aol.com,
Author5@Juno.com,
bobs@isquare.com,
booksell@gate.net,
calohan@bigmagic.com,
chaleena@cdsnet.net,
chuck@ezonline.com,
crubin@sedona.net,
czolna@aol.com,
dsailors@ix.netcom.com,
eatkin@juno.com,
eco-tech@cvn.net,
esimpson@zoomnet.net,
exposure@usa.net,
fpearce@earthlink.net,
gbrown@nvinet.com,
gapserv@aol.com,
garvco@ix.netcom.com,
gary@stretcher.com,
gchrist95w@aol.com,
gebradly@ix.netcom.com,
hboaz@netwrx.net,
henderso@ix.netcom.com,
holtz@paltech.com,
homebiz@nemaine.com,
Homeprofit@aol.com,
ho89@juno.com,
jfragosa@silcom.com,
jgardner@carlsbadnm.com,
jlevinson@gmarketing.com,
JohnOC29@aol.com,
KATHYMATHE@juno.com,
kpsent@juno.com,
leatherneck@juno.com,
leva1@juno.com,
Mail@JDD-Publishing.com,
MLMCentral@aol.com,
mrktenergy@aol.com,
MTims48021@aol.com,
MyBizCoach@aol.com,
netcoach@empirenet.com,
nsi@coastalnet.com,
paulm@virtualbusiness.net,
pataspray@aol.com,
pfpd@pfpd.com,
pmetcalf298@msn.com,
PPH@intac.com,
ProfitCPH@aol.com,
profnet@emi.net,
prosperitypat@winning.com,
Ritab620@aol.com,
roberti@ix.netcom.com,
ROXYSPlace@aol.com,
shaskan@workmail.com,
SKY_HOOP@aol.com,
ssimail@ix.netcom.com,
starco@juno.com,
taxhaven@ix.netcom.com,
victory@infohwy.com,
webmaster@worldprofit.com,
71754.2212@compuserve.com,
74116.3353@compuserve.com,
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

* * Note from Steve Cole, at: homebiz@nemaine.com - He's placed a "Writer's Connection" page at his site (below) & will be adding our "List of Writers", there,.. and other "notes from Publishers" that we get. You might check it regularly,.. to see what's NEW,.. what's NEEDED,.. etc!!


Steve told me:

>>Just do me a favor and pass the word to these guys and gals that for the good of us all THEY could mention our web site for the "Writers Connection" in their publications. "The New Writers Connection at Home-Income Cities Mall is located at: http://www.homeincome.com/writers-connection/ <<


Steve will be Posting Information there, too, about "Self-Publishing" .. some Information about WHY We Write Articles for Publication,.. and MAYBE he will list All Publishers names there, too! So, as WRITERS visit the site,.. they will see YOUR name as Publisher, and contact YOU directly!! But, I WON'T allow Steve to put YOUR names there, until I hear that It's O.K. with you! I don't want to post everyone's name, only to hear from one or two or several of you who don't want your name posted there! So, let me hear from you, that It's O.K. to Post your name at : http://www.homeincome.com/writers-connection/


Keep this list,.. post it by your computer,.. every time you have a need for a new article,.. send a Notice to everyone on the list! What can it hurt? AND you may get some Great Articles,.. for your Publication, or to use at your site,.. to help more visitors and READERS,.. (& those who receive your e-mailings (Your Newsletter) from you!


Till next time,.. or if you haven't heard from me for a while, visit Steve's Writer's Connection at: http://www.homeincome.com/writers-connection/

Thanks, Gary

Visit Gary's Web-Site



Add-Your Own Shop HomeMoney On-Line Magazine


Home-Income CitiesMagazinesHomeMoney Free Mall PlazaHomeBiz CentralMailBiz GalaxyGift WorldAdSheet Central

Copyright 1996 TargetMan Web Graphics & Designs, Inc.
E-mail: For Further Contacts and Information Click Here
Another Cyber-City of Malls Complex…